Hakob Barkhudaryan - chief of staff
e-mail: hakob@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010 523416

Arevik Manukyanforeign affairs coordinator
e-mail: arevik@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010 523407

Ruzanna Khachatryanspokesperson
e-mail: ruzan@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010 523407

Naira DokholyanPresident's secretary
e-mail: naira@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-05

Laura Avanesyancommittees coordinator
e-mail: laura@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-07

Nora Abajyancommittees coordinator
e-mail: nora@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-07

Hasmik PetrosyanLetters department
e-mail: hasmik@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-07

Tatevik Ghazaryan - Letters department
e-mail: tatevik@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-07

Ruben Duryan President's adviser
e-mail: ruben@publiccouncil.am
Tel.: 010-52-34-07