Vazgen Manukyan

Vazgen Manukyan

President of the Public Council of Armenia

v_manukyan@publiccouncil.am

010 523405

Anahit Aghoyan

Anahit Aghoyan

The physician-hygienist, the gender expert, social activist.

Anelka grigoryan

Anelka grigoryan

Director of the Museum of History of the Republic of Armenia.

a_grigoryan@publiccouncil.am

Anna Asatryan

Anna Asatryan

Deputy Director of the Institute of Arts of the National Academy of Science of the Republic of Armenia. Doctor of Art Critics, vice-chairman of the commission of education, culture, youth, health service, social protection, physical culture and sport of the Municipality of Armenia. The chairman of Tigran Chukhajyan's Fund.

a_asatryan@publiccouncil.am

Ara Minasyan

Ara Minasyan

General director of the “St. Gregory Illuminator” medical Center, professor. Head of the department of ambulance of the National Institute of Health of the Republic of Armenia.

a_minasyan@publiccouncil.am

Archbishop Nathan Hovhannisian

Archbishop Nathan Hovhannisian

The Director of the newly created External Relations and Protocol Department of the Mother See

Armen Baldryan

Armen Baldryan

Chairman of the Union of the Employers of Information and Communication Technologies, founding president of Unicomp.

Armen Ter-Tachatyan

Armen Ter-Tachatyan

Director of “Ter-Tachatyan” legal and business consulting company CJSC, lawyer, the councilor of “Converse Bank” CJSC.

a.ter-tachatyan@publiccouncil.am

Arshak Sadoyan

Arshak Sadoyan

Chairman of the “National Cooperation” NGO. Has been elected member of National Assembly of the Republic of Armenia from 1990-2006. Chairman of the Committee of Entrepreneurial Activities and Consumers’ Affairs of Public Council.

a_sadoyan@publiccouncil.am

ARTHUR GRIGORYAN

ARTHUR GRIGORYAN

Honored Journalist of the Republic of Armenia, president of "Association of Military Journalists" NGO.

Artush Ghukasyan

Artush Ghukasyan

Doctor of Science (Physics and Mathematics), professor. Chairman of the Committee of Science, Education, Culture, Youth and Sport of Public Council.

a_ghukasyan@publiccouncil.am

Astghik Gevorgyan

Astghik Gevorgyan

Member of the Councilium of the Municipality of Yerevan.

a_gevorgyan@publiccouncil.am

Edik Minasyan

Edik Minasyan

YSU, faculty of History, dean. Doctor of historical sciences. The head of board of trustees of Khnus foundation, Vice president in academic group of history of Armenia in the National Academy of Sciences, Institute of History, The major editor of «History and culture» armenological journal.

eminasyan@ysu.am

Eduard Ghazaryan

Eduard Ghazaryan

Physics, academician of National Academy of Sciences, the director of the Institute of Mathematics and High Technology RAU.

GAGIK MANASYAN

GAGIK MANASYAN

Grigor Badiryan

Grigor Badiryan

Member of the Board of Justice of the Republic of Armenia. Doctor of juridical sciences. Expert of human rights of the Europe Council. Chairman of the Committee on State and Legal Affairs of Public Council.

g_badiryan@publicouncil.am

Hayk Demoyan

Hayk Demoyan

Director of the Genoside Museum-institute of Armenia. He has a PHD in History. The Secretary of the State Commission on coordination of the events dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Armenian Genocide.

h_demoyan@publiccouncil.am

Hayk Sargsyan

Hayk Sargsyan

Dean of the faculty of economics of Yerevan State University, professor, doctor of economic sciences, Deputy Chief of Economic Union. Member of a number of professional and scientific councils.

h_sargsyan@publiccouncil.am

Hayrapet Galstyan

Hayrapet Galstyan

Head of the Committee on Health Care and Social Affairs. Member of European union of oncologists. Professor, Corresponding member of NAS of RA, Chief oncologist of RA. The head of oncology chair in NIH after academician C. Avdalbekyan HM of RA. The chairman of Specialized Academic Council on oncology and medical radiology.

h_galstyan@publiccouncil.am

37410 523405

Henrik Hovhannisyan

Henrik Hovhannisyan

Head of the department of theatre of the Institute of Art of the National Academy of Science of the Republic of Armenia. Doctor of Arts critics, professor. Corresponding member of the National Academy of Science of the Republic of Armenia, Honored worker of science of RA.

henrik_hov@publiccouncil.am

Hovhannes Hovhannisyan

Hovhannes Hovhannisyan

Head of the “Caucasus” center of social researches. Chief academic adviser of Armenian Philosophical Academy. Candidate of philosophical Sciences. Docent of Yerevan State University. Head of the educational department of humanitarian and sociological subjects of French University in Armenia. Chairman of the Committee of Civil Society Development of Public Council.

h_hovhannisyan@publiccouncil.am

Hovhannes Tadevosyan

Hovhannes Tadevosyan

Hovik Musayelyan

Hovik Musayelyan

Director of Synopsys Armenia CJSC. Chairman of the Committee of the Annual Educational Award of the President of the Republic of Armenian in the IT Sphere. Chairman of the Executive Board of the Global Award of the President of the Republic of Armenia for Outstanding Contribution to Humanity through IT. Yerevan State University Board member, member of the Executive Board of the State Engineering University of Armenia, as well as of the Board of Trustees of the European Regional Educational Academy. Board member of the Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen of Armenia; Yerevan City Council member.

h_musaelyan@publiccouncil.am

Karine Danielyan

Karine Danielyan

Member of International Ecological Academy. Doctor of Geographical Sciences.Candidate of Science (Biology). Chairman of the association “For the Sustainable human Development”, head of the national committee of UNEP. Lecturer of the Yerevan State University.

k_danielyan@publiccouncil.am

Karlos Ghazaryan

Karlos Ghazaryan

Former Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Armenia. Executive director of “MIKA” athletic complex. Head of the “MIKA” sports organization. Honored employee of Internal Affairs of USSR. Honored worker of Internal Affairs of RF. Honored employee of Police of the Republic of Armenia. Chairman of the Committee of Defense, National Security and Internal Affairs.

k_ghazaryan@publiccouncil.am

Koryun Arakelyan

Koryun Arakelyan

Member of the Writers Union of the Republic of Armenia. Member of the Union of Journalists, writer, publicist. Member of the National Commission of TV and Radio of the Republic of Armenia. Chairman of the Committee of Territorial Administration and Local-Self Government of Public Council.

k_arakelyan@publiccouncil.am

Lilit Asatryan

Lilit Asatryan

Chairman of the “Armenian Young Women's Association” NGO.

l_asatryan@publiccouncil.am

Robert Amirkhanyan

Robert Amirkhanyan

Honoured Artist of the Republic of Armenia, composer, professor.

r_amirkhanyan@publiccouncil.am

Ruben Safrastyan

Ruben Safrastyan

Director of the Institute of Oriental Studies of the National Academy of Science of the Republic of Armenia. Academician, doctor of Historical Science, professor. Corresponding member of Armenian Academy of Sciences.Chairman of the Committee of Religion, Diaspora and International Integration Affairs of Public Council.

r_safrastyan@publiccouncil.am

Samvel Chzmachyan

Samvel Chzmachyan

FINANCIAL & BANKING ASSOCIATION OF EURO-ASIAN COOPERATION (FBA EAC) Deputy General Director - Head of the Representative office in Republic of Armenia

Smbat Lputyan

Smbat Lputyan

Armenian chess Grandmaster. The founder-president of Chess Academy of Armenia. The First Vice President of the Armenian Chess Federation. The chair of “Chess and Sports” of the Armenian State Pedagogical University after Khachatur Abovyan.

smbatlputian@gmail.com

Suren Zolyan

Suren Zolyan

Rector of the Yerevan State Linguistic University after V.Bryusov. Doctor of Philological Sciences, professor. Chairman of the Committee of National Minority Affairs.

s_zolyan@publiccouncil.am

Tigran Mansuryan

Tigran Mansuryan

Composer, RA People's Artist, Professor of Yerevan Komitas State Conservatory.

Vazgen Safaryan

Vazgen Safaryan

Chairman of the Union of domestic goods producers. Chairman of the Committee of Financial-Economic and Budgetary Affairs of Public Council.

v_safaryan@publiccouncil.am

Yuriy Javadyan

Yuriy Javadyan

Deputy Chairman of the executive committee concerning the problems of Lake Sevan. Director of “Armwaterproject” CJSC. Candidate of Sscience (Eengineering). Chairman of the Committee of Agriculture and Environment.

y_javadyan@publiccouncil.am